.

Why Choose Valor Janitorial?

Valor Janitorial Survey


Clear Filter
Marsha S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Awesome work performed. Will most definitely use again.
Carmen M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
awesome company and excellent personal.
Steve Vining
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2018
Best experience I have had with a Janitorial company. Representative was extremely responsive and professional. Had a few issues from time to time, however once they were fixed, they rarely recurred. Highly recommend them.
Reid F
Sunnyvale, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
Carol K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
We have used Valor to clean our offices for approx. 5 years. We are very happy with your service and appreciate the care that your employees take with our environment.
Mary W
Rockwall, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
I still notice some dust that is missed with vacuuming, but everything else is great!
Dani Thompson
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 25th, 2014
I used Valor Janitorial on a cleaning job for a popular bar renovation show while in the Arlington, TX area. They were absolutely wonderful and cleaned a FILTHY kitchen up to be fully functioning in a few short hours. They were punctual and professional. I would recommend them not only for janitorial use but restaurant and production use! They were awesome!
Vicki T.
Medina, oh
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2014
Everyone including the store was pleased with the response time and the work completed. We will definitely use you again.
Great Outdoor Sub Shop Inc
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2014
The deep office cleaning from Valor was excellent. They were nice professional,thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Valor!
Connie Sanford
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2014
Valor always exceeds my expectations!
Dani Thompson
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2014
Valor helped out my crew on a popular bar renovation show with the cleaning of a very neglected kitchen. They were fantastic and did a GREAT job - I would highly recommend them!!!
DEBBIE POE
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2013
Casey Roan
Garland, tx
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2013
Brandon is very attentive to our needs from the first call. He delivered his quote on time and he took extra steps in getting our facilities to look uniform. In the beginging we had some misunderstanding between the cleaning crew and our company but Brandon was quick to have someone out to make it right. So far we are very pleased with our services and we would recommend them to another company.
Jimmy McDougal
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2013
Valor is simply the best janitorial service I have used! Very seldom do we have issues, but if we do, one phone call takes care of it. Brandon and his staff are the best! Period!!
MARY RAMSEY
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2013
Craig Bell
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2013
Valor did a great job and were very easy to work with. I had to reschedule for another evening and they did a great job in working with me to reset the appointment to the next evening.
Paula Palmer
Rockwall , TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
Continued good service is greatly appreciated by everyone@ Colmet. Thanks again for everything.
Tracy Malone
Fort Woth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
Valor has ALWAYS been professional and proficient. We have always been above satisfied with their services!
Nicole LeClaire
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
We had some hiccups initially in the cleaning process with filling of dispensers, but otherwise the level of cleaning is top notch and all calls and questions are responded to promptly. We are satisfied with the service we are receiving.
Dee Walker
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
Wonderful people and great service!!! Wish I could have you all clean ALL our properties.
Darrell Bailey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
Valor is easy to do business with and when an issue comes up you are very willing to fix it.
Wendy
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
Always does a great job. Any corrections in our service has always been taken care of promtly.
John Clark
Dallas, tx
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2013
The carpet looks brand new, thank you.
Jessica Parks
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 26th, 2012
James Ruffini
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 25th, 2012
We have been using Valor Janitorial for 7 years now and the service has been second to none. Before using Valor we went through quite a few services. The quality of service was just never quite right but more importantly the lack of communication was frustrating to say the least. Brandon and staff at Valor are always easy to get a hold of and would actually seek me out if they haven't heard from us to make sure that everything is alright. If you're looking for quality service and good communication with a leading edge company I would highly recommend using Valor Janitorial Services.
Lee Moore
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 25th, 2012
We have been using Valor for a couple of years now and could not be happier with our service. The owner takes a very hands on and personal approach to running his business. We have 3 retail cigar lounges, which can get very dirty. The crew at Valor has the store shining after every cleaning. I would definately reccomend them.
Chad Harrison
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 25th, 2012
Great company! I worked there for a couple of year in 09 and 10.

Page: 1
Valor Janitorial Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 27 customer reviews.

Review Central