.

Why Choose Valor Janitorial?

Valor Janitorial Survey


Clear Filter
Reid F
Sunnyvale, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
Carol K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
We have used Valor to clean our offices for approx. 5 years. We are very happy with your service and appreciate the care that your employees take with our environment.
Mary W
Rockwall, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
I still notice some dust that is missed with vacuuming, but everything else is great!
Vicki T.
Medina, oh
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2014
Everyone including the store was pleased with the response time and the work completed. We will definitely use you again.
Great Outdoor Sub Shop Inc
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2014
The deep office cleaning from Valor was excellent. They were nice professional,thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Valor!
Connie Sanford
Dallas Tx 75206,
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2014
Valor always exceeds my expectations!
Dani Thompson
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2014
Valor helped out my crew on a popular bar renovation show with the cleaning of a very neglected kitchen. They were fantastic and did a GREAT job - I would highly recommend them!!!
DEBBIE POE
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2013
Casey Roan
Garland, tx
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2013
Brandon is very attentive to our needs from the first call. He delivered his quote on time and he took extra steps in getting our facilities to look uniform. In the beginging we had some misunderstanding between the cleaning crew and our company but Brandon was quick to have someone out to make it right. So far we are very pleased with our services and we would recommend them to another company.
Jimmy McDougal
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2013
Valor is simply the best janitorial service I have used! Very seldom do we have issues, but if we do, one phone call takes care of it. Brandon and his staff are the best! Period!!

Page: 1 2 >> 
Valor Janitorial Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Review Central